Cochrane receives Zeno C. Tharp Award at Lee

Posted 5/1/21


Grace Anne Cochrane, Language and Literature major, was recently named the recipient of Lee University’s 2021 Zeno C. Tharp Award.

Dr. Mark Walker, president of Lee, recognized her …

This item is available in full to subscribers


Print subscribers have FREE access to by registering HERE

Non-subscribers have limited monthly access to local stories, but have options to subscribe to print, web or electronic editions by clicking HERE

We are sorry but you have reached the maximum number of free local stories for this month. If you have a website account here, please click HERE to log in for continued access.

If you are a print subscriber but do not have an account here, click HERE to create a website account to gain unlimited free access.

Non-subscribers may gain access by subscribing to any of our print or electronic subscriptions HERE