Advanced
Search

Contact Us

General Contact Information:

Physical Address Mailing Address:
The Cleveland Daily Banner
1505 25th Street N.W.
Cleveland, TN 37311
The Cleveland Daily Banner
P.O. Box 3600
Cleveland, TN 37320-3600

Phone: 423-472-5041
Fax (Newsroom): 423-614-6529
Fax (All other departments): 423-476-1046


Cleveland Daily Banner Management

Jack McNeely, Publisher
jack.mcneely@clevelandbanner.com

Joyce Taylor, General Manager
joyce.taylor@clevelandbanner.com

Gwen Swiger, Associate Editor/Operations
gwen.swiger@clevelandbanner.com

Rick Norton, Associate Editor/News
rick.norton@clevelandbanner.com

Sheena Meyer, Advertising Director
sheena.meyer@clevelandbanner.com

Jason Hackett, Circulation Director
jason.hackett@clevelandbanner.com

Vicky Guy, Classified Manager
vicky.guy@clevelandbanner.com

Richard Roberts, Sports Editor
richard.roberts@clevelandbanner.com

James King, Production Manager
james.king@clevelandbanner.com


Obituary Policy

Only obituaries from accredited funeral homes are accepted. Obituaries appear in print Sunday, Wednesday and Friday. Obituaries are included in the daily digital format. Deadline for inclusion in the print edition is 8:30 a.m. the day of publication for Wednesday and Friday editions and 6 p.m. Saturday for the Sunday edition. There may be a charge for inclusion in the print editions. Call 423-472-5041 and ask for the Newsroom for complete information.

Letters Policy

Letters to the Editor on issues of broad public interest are welcomed. Letters must bear complete signature, street address and phone number (addresses and phone numbers will not be published). Letters of 500 words or less are preferred. Libelous charges and abusive language will not be considered. Information given must be factual and verifiable. Writers may have letters published only once every two weeks. All are subject to editing and the approval of the Publisher.

Photo Requests

To request a photographer at your event, please call the Newsroom at 423-472-5041.

Submissions

All items submitted for publication in the Cleveland Daily Banner must be the property of the person submitting the item or there should be written permission from the copyright holder.


General Email Addresses

Newsroom
news@clevelandbanner.com

Viewpoint
news@clevelandbanner.com

Obituaries
obituaries@clevelandbanner.com

Advertising
advertising@clevelandbanner.com

Classifieds
classifieds@clevelandbanner.com

Circulation
circulation@clevelandbanner.com

Graphics
graphics@clevelandbanner.com

X

Print subscribers have FREE access to clevelandbanner.com by registering HERE

Non-subscribers have limited monthly access to local stories, but have options to subscribe to print, web or electronic editions by clicking HERE

We are sorry but you have reached the maximum number of free local stories for this month. If you have a website account here, please click HERE to log in for continued access.

If you are a print subscriber but do not have an account here, click HERE to create a website account to gain unlimited free access.

Non-subscribers may gain access by subscribing to any of our print or electronic subscriptions HERE