All-Tournament team
Mar 02, 2014 | 570 views | 0 0 comments | 9 9 recommendations | email to a friend | print
THREE WALKER VALLEY MUSTANGS were named to the All-Tournament team at the Region 3-AAA basketball tournament, which concluded Thursday at Cookeville High School. Receiving All-Tournament honors from Walker Valley were Lukas Korn (15), Brandon Crews (23) and Austin Harwood (4). Tyker Yoder (20), Justin Simmons (25) and Luke Matthews (30) were named from Stone Memorial. Not pictured are Cole Copeland and Taylor Bentley of Bradley Central and Kendrick Thompson and Jake Gibson of Cleveland.