Aug 18, 2013 | 568 views | 0 0 comments | 14 14 recommendations | email to a friend | print
THE BLUE SPRINGS THUNDER 6-under baseball team won the 2013 Rick Honeycutt World Series in Fort Oglethorpe, Ga., recently. Front row, from left, Maliyah Woods, Garrett Cross, Jonas West, Eli Bain and Kam Oliver. Middle row, from left, Landon Rogers, Bronson Stone, Alex Dillard, Jace Raymer, Cayden Floyd, Charly Cabrera and Micah Lee. Back row, from left, assistant coaches Scott Stone, Steven Dillard, Rodney Raymer, Dustin Cross and head coach Mike Oliver.