Bradley Pigskin Open winners
Jul 23, 2013 | 638 views | 0 0 comments | 13 13 recommendations | email to a friend | print
THE FOURTH ANNUAL Bradley Pigskin Open was held on Sunday at Chatata Valley Golf Club with the foursome, from left, of Brian Copeland, Jarrod Neuharth, Gary Davis and Brent Copeland taking home top honors with a 18-under-par showing. Davis also received the award for the shot closest to the pin. Shane Peels had the longest drive on hole No. 6 to round out the honors for the tournament. Photo provided by Lisa Fetner.