Bradley County Republican Party elects new officers
Feb 10, 2013 | 680 views | 0 0 comments | 4 4 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The Bradley County Republican Party elected a new slate of officers for the 2013-14 term on Feb. 2 at its biannual convention. The new officers are, from left, Nichole Morgan, vice secretary; Tamara Stillwell, secretary; Andrew Morgan, treasurer; Adam Lewis, chairman; Jean Clayton, vice chairwoman and John Stanbery, vice treasurer. Officers elected will serve a two-year term that will carry into next year's busy state and local primary season. For more information, please visit, or connect on Facebook and Twitter.